Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roni Starr

Roni Starr

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Starr
"Eric Evans State Farm is the BEST! Everyone is super friendly and personable. This is the type of care you need when you've experienced devastation of some type in your life that requires insurance. I highly recommend Eric Evans State Farm to everyone! We love you Eric!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Crisp

Tiffany Crisp

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Crisp
"I have had my insurance with Eric Evans for about 7 years! He has always been helpful and friendly. I bought a house last year. I went with Eric for my insurance on my house. The same year, my house had a small fire that was caused by faulty electrical work to my A/C unit. Statefarm got my A/C fixed quickly so we could get back home."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Harris

Jacqueline Harris

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Harris
"Thank you to Eric Evans and staff at State Farm Insurance. Have known of and done business with Eric, and now my whole family does business here. Eric and his staff are genuine, friendly, and very helpful... Eric goes out of his way to help you with any of your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Amy Mizer

Amy Mizer

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mizer
"Eric and his team are top notch and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Mark K

Mark K

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark K
"Great service."
Profile photo of Cynthia Jenkins

Cynthia Jenkins

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Jenkins
"Always good to talk to Eric! Very knowledgeable on insurance matters!"
Profile photo of Bubba Curtis

Bubba Curtis

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba Curtis
"Good folks, nice service"
Profile photo of Jeff and Lori Patterson

Jeff and Lori Patterson

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff and Lori Patterson
"Top notch agent."
Profile photo of Alvin Staton

Alvin Staton

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Staton
"'Cause Eric Evans State Farm knows more than a thing or two!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Perry

Kristi Perry

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Perry
"Eric is awesome and will get you the best coverage for the best prices!!"
Profile photo of Linda Mangrum

Linda Mangrum

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mangrum
"I had insurance with State Farm (Eric Evans) for too many years to even count. Eric was always very helpful and went above and beyond what you would expect cause he's an insurance salesman right? LOL It's like we instantly became friends and that means a lot."
Profile photo of c Hayward

c Hayward

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by c Hayward
"Top notch agent! Eric has been in business for many years and knows his business. Friendly and attentive, he cares. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Henry

Patrick Henry

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Henry
"I have been insured by Eric Evans for 35 years and I can honestly say that he has always given me peace of mind and honest answers. He knows my policies and my family's needs and offers me options so that I can best select the coverage that best fits our budget and provides the coverage we need. Whenever I call his office, I speak to staff that know my family and they always have the right answers so that I can confidently make the right decisions. To anyone in search of an insurance agent that will help you to make the best choices, Eric Evans is that man."
Profile photo of Josh Keller

Josh Keller

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Keller
"Eric Evans and his staff are very friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Massengale

Daniel Massengale

January 16, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Massengale
"Great people..Eric Evans is the best state farm agent there is"